day 9: in the neighborhood

By: jeanineguidry

Jan 09 2010

Tags: , ,

Category: daily pictures

3 Comments

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:36mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XS

We (myself, hubby, and our three dogs) took a walk in our neighborhood this afternoon. I like our neighborhood, but it is not the prettiest or most interesting one in the heart of winter without snow on the ground (snow makes everything beautiful, I think). So while I took my camera along, I was finding it hard to take interesting shots – till I got home and loaded this one. It just…. looks like winter to me, and I like that I took it right around the corner from our house.

3 comments on “day 9: in the neighborhood”

  1. This is a great picture. I love it.

  2. heel apart. mooi.

  3. Awesome!!!


Leave a Reply

